We’ve played some amazing weddings and parties. Here are some lovely quotes from lovely couples and clients…

  • 5 star review  5 stars are not enough! Thanks so much for the amazing performance at our wedding at Night Pastures. We didn't want it to end! You are all incredibly talented, fun and lovely! You made our day �

    thumb Catherine Hoyland
    7/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Zazu played my sister's wedding recently and were fantastic! They got everyone dancing, were energetic and fun, amazing musicians and vocalists. We loved every second and didn't want them to finish. I'd highly recommend them for weddings or parties... So much fun and lovely people!

    thumb Bex Carter
    6/20/2017
  • 5 star review  Saw these last night in Kidderminster. Amazing band. Loved the quirky style.

    thumb Mark Robert
    7/15/2017
  • 5 star review  I need more than 5*s! Cracking band who are lively, versatile, quirky and have oodles of personality. So much more than just another covers band. Everyone's been raving about how good Zazu were at our wedding and we couldn't agree more. Book them now! X

    thumb Fran Mosco
    8/01/2017
  • 5 star review  Saw Zazu last night at out friends wedding, absolutely fantastic show, full or energy and fun. Check these guys out, you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Jacob Crawshaw
    7/02/2017

“Ollie!
First of all we just wanted to say OMG! Thank you so much for getting Zazu to us. They were absolutely incredible and so so much fun. Everyone commented on how good they were and we couldn’t agree more; just loved their versatile playlist and style. We’ll be talking about them forevermore! Thanks again. They made the night. Fran and Nick – wedding, July 2017”

“Hi Ollie,
Can you pass our thanks, admiration, adulation, adoration… to Zazu please. Such talented enthusiastic, entertaining & lovely guys who obviously love what they do. Roxy mad as a hatter but equally lovely.. as we’re the rest of the guys. An already amazing day finished off with an wonderfully entertaining band. Everyone there said how good they were & how much they enjoyed them. So nice of them to let us start the second set too. If Zazu ever do any public gigs in the midlands area we would be very interested to be informed so that we can all go along & support them. A big thank you from the very very happy Newly Weds Rus & Sue – Wedding, July 2017”

“This is just a quick note of thanks to the band for Saturday evening. The day was a roaring success and Zazu rounded things of wonderfully. Huge amounts of energy, plenty of noise and they got everyone dancing! Just what we wanted and lots of unsolicited compliments from our guests. Please pass on our thanks to them – I would send this directly to them if I had an email address. All the best, Alan – Father of the Bride – Wedding, June 2017”

“I can’t thank you enough for putting us in touch with Zazu. I don’t think I have enjoyed a band so much, they were just out of this world. So entertaining, so varied, they had everybody dancing from guests of about 75 years old to my great niece who is 16. She loved it! Everybody was absolutely gobsmacked (knowing I am not musical) and kept asking where we had found them. They were fantastic to listen to if you were outside the tent and fantastic to watch and listen to if you were inside. Such energy. The caterers were good, but the band made it really, really special, and we will never forget the evening. Chrissie and Simon, Ruby Wedding Party, June 2017”

Get in touch
close slider